Ticket for Homebound Concert Series Show No.40 (Hamburg)

from Morgan Finlay

Ticket

+ + EN

Come and spend the evening with me & Hootie, and the Family for Homebound Concert Series Show No.40, live from my living room here in Hamburg!

Show time is 20h CET (12pm Vancouver, 3pm in Toronto, 7pm in the UK)

Channeling the excitement of the first 'Shots of Light' release, Homebound No.40 will be a wild one with a choice mix of your requests, my favourite catalog reach-backs and a fine bag of updates. Our special guest this week is reknowned cellist, composer and longtime friend Michael Olsen, who played on 'Latitude' back in 2011 and will join us for a chat and a song.

See you at the show!

+ + DE

Kommen Sie und verbringen Sie den Abend mit mir & Hootie und der Family for Homebound Concert Series Show Nr. 40, live aus meinem Wohnzimmer hier in Hamburg!

Die Show ist 20 Uhr MEZ (12 Uhr Vancouver, 15 Uhr in Toronto, 19 Uhr in Großbritannien).

Homebound No.40 kanalisiert die Aufregung der ersten Veröffentlichung von 'Shots of Light' und wird eine wilde Mischung aus einer Auswahl Ihrer Anfragen, meinen bevorzugten Katalog-Rückschlägen und einer feinen Tüte Updates sein. Unser besonderer Gast in dieser Woche ist der bekannte Cellist, Komponist und langjährige Freund Michael Olsen, der 2011 auf 'Latitude' spielte und sich uns für ein Gespräch und ein Lied anschließen wird.

Wir sehen uns auf der Show!

Sold Out

about

Morgan Finlay Hamburg, Germany

Check out the second single from my new album, ‘Back Then’, here on Bandcamp, and the feature video on my YouTube channel!

Schauen Sie sich die zweite Single aus meinem neuen Album "Back Then" hier auf Bandcamp und das Feature-Video auf meinem YouTube-Kanal an!
... more

contact / help

Contact Morgan Finlay

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account